Miss Molly( Drugs)

Hello World,
I’m sure you have all heard of a drug called Molly! I think it is a dangerous drug and has the potential to have detrimental impact on ones life. Unlike weed, you can never be sure how you, the individual will be affected by this drug. Molly is a slang term for MDMA or better know ecstasy.
I am not one to judge anyone or shake my finger and say what others can and can’t do. My concern is about the glorification I pop culture and the effect on society. Folks haven’t really heard much until a few you people died in NY at electro zoo or what that event was. Other events have been shut down due to the impact of Molly. I hate to see people with influence promote destruction. I hate even more for people to go out and do what they think celebrities are doing only to the results being less than desirable.
Pop culture has young black men still wanting to be drug dealers, gangsters and players. Got women believing they need to be promiscuous for anyone to want her. I mean the level of deception is sickening. I hope that young people especially will stop trying to be like these false idols and make better decisions. Molly is dangerous and as we see has no real benefit to society. Feel free to comment!

Thanks In Advance,
A.

TWITTER: ATheBloggeer

Leave a Reply

